12 May

New Housequake CD

Its time for the latest installment of the Housequake mix compilation series. Housequake 4 hits the stores on 22nd May, and is a single disc of pure, quality house for the discerning clubber and listener. Roog and Erick E do their thing, with 16 tracks completed well over an hours worth of music. The disc kicks off with the new Housequake single entitled “People Are People” and contains music from the likes of John Dahlback, Raul Rincon, Chris Lake, Alex Gaudino, Tommy Rivera, Vince Moogin and Sebastian Krieg to name a few.

Purchase here: http://www.bol.com/nl/p/muziek/housequake-4/1000004007581068/index.html<

News | Archive